DJs & Music

Gerne bieten wir Ihnen einen Einblick in die Liste unserer nationalen & internationalen Acts.

 

DJ´S CLUB HALF MOON – INTERNATIONAL

Möwe (Austria) www.facebook.com/MOEWEmusic

Arno Cost (France) www.myspace.com/arnocost

Syke´n Sugarstar (Germany) www.syke-n-sugarstarr.com

Mischa Daniels (Amsterdam) www.mischadaniels.com

Tune Brothers (Germany) www.tunebrothers.de

Markus Gardeweg (Germany) www.myspace.com/markusgardeweg

Pretty Pink (GERMANY) www.prettypink.de

Hanna Hansen (PAILAIS CLUB CANNES) www.hannahansen.de

Nicola Fasano (ITALY) www.soundofpirates.com

Steve Forest (ITALY) www.soundofpirates.com

Functionist & Beware (FM 4) de.wikipedia.org/wiki/DJ_Beware

Carol Fernandez (SWIZERLAND) www.djcarol-fernandez.com

Rodrigo Ferrari (PACHA BRASIL) www.myspace.com/djrodrigoferrari

Rene Vaitl (PACHA MUNICH) www.renevaitl.com/

Paul Darey (SPACE IBIZA) www.myspace.com/pauldarey

Gordon Edge (JET IBIZA) www.facebook.com/djgordonedge

 

DJ´S CLUB HALF MOON – National & Resident

Dave Pap (Volksgarten Wien) www.facebook.com/davepapofficial

DK (Volksgarten Wien) www.facebook.com/theofficialdk

2 Ruff – www.facebook.com/Deejay2RUFF

Sandy Dae www.facebook.com/DjaneSandydae

G-Point www.facebook.com/theGpoint

Tom Silver (Passage Wien) www.facebook.com/DJTomSilver.official

Mastercash (Juicy Wien) www.facebook.com/juicysince1998

Pasha (Volksgarten Wien) www.facebook.com/Vanblask

Tom Leeland www.facebook.com/tom.leeland

Claudio Ricci (Volksgarten Vienna) www.facebook.com/claudiocesarricci

Flo Flame (Jack Rabbit Munich) www.facebook.com/DJFloFlame

Hannes Bruniic – www.facebook.com/CiicHannesBruniic